Skip Navigation
Connecticut Council of Small Towns
This table is used for column layout.

Murtha Cullina LLP
  • Associate
  • Legal Services
Cityplace I, 185 Asylum St.
Hartford, CT 06103-3469
  • About

    Nan M. Birdwhistell, Esq.
    Patricia L. Boye-Williams, Esq.
    Proloy K. Das, Esq.
    Michael Harrington, Esq.
    Dwight A. Johnson, Esq.
    Paul R. Michaud, Esq.
    Kari L. Olson, Esq.
    Joseph B. Schwartz, Esq.
    Alfred E. Smith, Jr. Esq.
    Michael A. Zizka, Esq.
    CityPlace I – 185 Asylum Street, Hartford, CT 06103-3469
    Phone: (860) 240-6000 • Fax: (860) 240-6150
    One Century Tower, 265 Church Street, New Haven, CT 06510
    Phone: (203) 772-7700 • Fax: (203) 772-7723
    177 Broad Street, Stamford, CT 06901
    Phone: (203) 653-5400 • Fax: (203) 653-5444

    With more than 100 attorneys in six offices located in Hartford, New Haven and Stamford, Connecticut and Boston and Woburn, Massachusetts and White Plains, New York, Murtha Cullina’s Municipal Law Practice Group provides legal services to municipalities. Our attorneys are experienced in providing town attorney, WPCA, zoning, inland wetlands, environmental, labor, pension, special litigation, public utility and economic development legal services throughout Connecticut. Murtha Cullina also provides public entities with government relations services.